President                                      Sherry Leffers
2nd Vice President                      Missy Weiner
3rd Vice President                      Paula Meckley
Secretary                                       Sylvia Smith
Treasurer                                      Ada Pyles
Corresponding Secretary           Casie Holloway

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards                                             Kathy Echeverria
Birds/Bees/Butterflies                  Sharon Cooper
Building                                            Paula Meckley
ByLaws                                              Lollie Scott
Community Gardens                      Kitty Wallace
Environmental Concerns               Leah King
Events                                                Diane Patterson
Flower Show                                     Pam Slagg
90th Anniversary Tea                     Diane Patterson
Garden Therapy                               Sherry Leffers
Grounds                                             Nancy Nelson
Gasparilla Children’s Parade         TBA
Beer Tent                                           Maria Johnson and Linda Day
History Project                                 Kitty Wallace
90th Birthday Celebration             Sylvia Smith
Holiday Home and Garden Fest   Kitty Wallace/Sherry Leffers
Kids in the Garden Camp               Kitty Wallace and Beverly Owens
Membership                                      Denise Rasmussen
Parliamentary                                   Lollie Scott
Programs                                           Missy Weiner
Publicity                                             Alicia Laddon/Caroline Schultz
Scholarships/Grants                       Mercedes Piesco
Veterans/Blue Star Markers         Marsha Craig
Yearbook                                           Mary Jo Shenk
Youth Gardening                             Diana Sullivan and Kitty Wallace

Circle Representatives
Azalea                                               Mary Howell
Amaryllis                                         Grace Kelly
Cactus and Succulent Soc.           Laura Fellows
Calliandra                                       Lollie Scott
Founders                                         Debe Lykes
Moonlight                                       Nancy Summers
Old Fashioned                               Pam Slagg
Rose                                                Missy Weiner
Town ‘Country                              Sandra Streit
Village                                            Caroline Schultz

Finance Committee
Ada Pyles, Sherry Leffers, Missy Weiner, Paula Meckley and Kitty Wallace

For further information: